Sunday, November 27, 2016

'Dear Diary/Fighter' Week 4 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'Dear Diary / Fighter'

Week 4

Position: #43

Sales: 1,992
Total: 59,768

'Hero' Week 17 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'Hero'

Week 17

Position: #117

Sales: 458
Total: 70,770

Sunday, November 20, 2016

'Christmas Wish' Preview

Friday, November 18, 2016

'Dear Diary/Fighter' week 3 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'Dear Diary / Fighter'

Week 3

Position: #22

Sales: 3,985
Total: 57,776

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Official 'Fighter' lyric video

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

'Dear Diary/Fighter' Week 2 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'Dear Diary / Fighter'

Week 2

Position: #14

Sales: 8,911
Total: 53,791

Saturday, November 5, 2016

LIVE STYLE 2016-2017 outfits II

Thursday, November 3, 2016

'Dear Diary / Fighter' Week 1 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'Dear Diary / Fighter'

Week 1

Position: #3

Sales: 44,880
Total: 44,880

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

'Fighter' music video

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

'Fighter' Short ver. and news


Friday, October 21, 2016

LIVE STYLE 2016-2017 tour outfits