Saturday, February 25, 2017

Strike A Pose (Preview)

Saturday, February 18, 2017

LIVE STYLE 2016-2017 outfits III

'ReVIA' 15 sec TV-CM

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

'ReVIA' CM Screenshots

Friday, January 27, 2017

'Dear Diary / Figher' Week 8 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'Dear Diary / Fighter'

Week 8

Position: #97

Sales: 483
Total: 62,624

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Thank you 2016!

Sunday, November 27, 2016

'Dear Diary/Fighter' Week 4 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'Dear Diary / Fighter'

Week 4

Position: #43

Sales: 1,992
Total: 59,768

'Hero' Week 17 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'Hero'

Week 17

Position: #117

Sales: 458
Total: 70,770

Sunday, November 20, 2016

'Christmas Wish' Preview

Friday, November 18, 2016

'Dear Diary/Fighter' week 3 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'Dear Diary / Fighter'

Week 3

Position: #22

Sales: 3,985
Total: 57,776

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Official 'Fighter' lyric video

Wednesday, November 9, 2016